• Council

    • font sizeA
    • A
    • A
The R.M. of St. Andrews Council is elected for a four year term to set policies and provide municipal governance. Elected officials consist of the Mayor and six Councillors each representing a geographic ward.
Left to right: Councillor Darryl Pohl, Councillor Kristin Hoebee, Councillor Matthew Prychun 
Mayor Joy Sul, Deputy Mayor John Preun, Councillor Laurie Hunt, Councillor Russ Garvie
Joy Sul 
Cell:  204-485-2335
Councillor Ward 1
Matthew Prychun
Cell: 204-791-4295
Councillor Ward 2
Kristin Hoebee
Cell:  204-485-1193

Councillor Ward 3
Darryl Pohl
Cell:  204-295-6488
Councillor Ward 4
Russ Garvie
Cell:  204-619-2698

Councillor Ward 5 / Deputy Mayor
John Preun
Cell:  204-785-3417
Councillor Ward 6
Laurie Hunt
Cell: 204-485-1354