Main content of the website



Municipal Office Phone Numbers: (204) 738-2264 or Toll Free 1-866-738-2264
Office Hours: Monday to Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
General Inquiries

After Hours Emergency Line

If high water levels are impacting you or your property, please submit a service request first so that the appropriate staff receive the request immediately and there is a record of the request being made and action taken. If it is an after hours emergency where your home is at immediate risk, call (204) 904-9286 or our Emergency Coordinator at (204) 904-9919. Please always call 911 if you are in a life threatening situation.

Chief Administrative Officer
Brent Olynyk - Ext. 123

Deputy Chief Administrative Officer
Lisa McLean - Ext. 124
Executive Assistant & Communications Officer
Sherry Genick - Ext. 126

Planning and Economic Development Officer
Braeden Bennett - Ext. 137
Tax Clerk
Becky Woodfine - Ext. 122
Payroll Clerk
Carlee Hornung - Ext. 131

Accounts Payable Clerk
Patricia Morran - Ext. 166 

Administrative Assistant
Janet Douglas - Ext. 121
Recreation Director
Teresa Howell
Phone: (204) 339-6396
Recreation Manager
Meagan Shaw
Phone: (204) 338-7512
Recreation Coordinator
Andrea Gertner
Phone: (204) 339-6396
Chief Financial Officer
Tim Scammell - Ext. 164
Director of Infrastructure
Peter Hillius - Ext. 138

Director of Municipal Safety and Municipal Emergency Coordinator
Jordan Nastiuk - Ext. 130

Purchasing and Building Management
Donna Pennell - Ext. 125
By-Law Enforcement Officer
Chris Stienke

Public Works Office Phone Number: (204) 738-2076

Public Works Manager
Trevor Antichow - Ext. 139

Public Works Clerk 
Vacant - Ext. 135

Engineering Aide/Surveyor 
Vacant - Ext. 133