Local Government - Important Numbers

R.M. of St. Andrews Municipal Office
E-Mail: office@rmofstandrews.com
204-738-2264 or 1-866-738-2264 (Toll Free)
Fire/Police/Ambulance - Emergency
911
RCMP - Non-Emergency
204-482-1222 (General Inquires)
Recreation Director - Teresa Howell
E-Mail: recreation@rmofstandrews.com
204-738-2264 or 1-866-738-2264 (Toll Free)
By-Law Enforcement
Email: bylaw@rmofstandrews.com
204-738-2264 or 1-866-738-2264 (Toll Free)
Animal Control
204-809-3231
Building Permits (Red River Planning District)
Website: www.rrpd.ca / E-Mail: info@rrpd.ca
204-482-3717 or 1-800-876-5831 (Toll Free)
Weed Control (Selkirk Weed Control District)
204-785-3638
Assessment Branch (Local Government Services)
204-785-5092 or 1-866-262-9786 (Toll Free)
Mayor Joy Sul
204-485-2335
joy@rmofstandrews.com
Councillor Matthew Prychun (Ward 1)
204-791-4295
matthew@rmofstandrews.com
Councillor Kristin Hoebee (Ward 2)
204-485-1193
kristin@rmofstandrews.com
Councillor Darryl Pohl (Ward 3)
204-295-6488
darrylussell@rmofstandrews.com
Councillor Russ Garvie (Ward 4)
204-619-2698
russ@rmofstandrews.com
Deputy Mayor John Preun (Councillor Ward 5)
204-785-3417
john@rmofstandrews.com
Councillor Laurie Hunt (Ward 6)
204-485-1354
laurie@rmofstandrews.com

OTHER IMPORTANT NUMBERS:

Jeff Wharton, MLA
Phone:  204-642-7843
 
James Bezan, MP
Phone:  1-888-247-9606